January 2018 OMACCS Board Meeting

A special THANK YOU to Davis College for hosting OMACCS’ January Board Meeting. Pictured: President Kurt Mayry (Motion Picture Institute), OMACCS Executive Director Kent Trofholz, John Girard (Ohio Media Schools), Treasurer Greg Shields (Daymar College), Peter Martinello (Fortis Colleges), Sharon Treumuth (Ross), Diane Brunner (Davis College), and Secretary Mike Nease (Great Lakes Truck Driving School). Not Pictured: John Barnes (Dorsey), Andrea Fricks (Harrison College), and Lynn Mizanin (Educational Management Services).